Individual members of the SFDP

Mgr. Bělka Luboš, Ph.D. lubos.belka@vghur.army.cz
Ing. Brázdil Karel, CSc. Karel.Brazdil@cuzk.cz
Ing. Dolanský Tomáš, Ph.D. tdolansky@pf.jcu.cz
Ing. Dvořáček Petr petr.dvoracek@cuzk.cz
Ing. Radek Fiala, Ph.D. fialar@kma.zcu.cz Personal website
doc. Ing. Halounová Lena, CSc. lena.halounova@fsv.cvut.cz Personal website
Website DPZ
doc. Ing. Hanzl Vlastimil, CSc. hanzl.v@fce.vutbr.cz
Ing. Hodač Jindřich, Ph.D. hodac@fsv.cvut.cz Personal website
Ing. Holubec Pavel holubec@eurogv.cz
Ing. Hübsch Luboš lubos.hubsch@georeal.cz
Ing. Červenka Ondřej cervenkao@szdc.cz
Ing. Kalvoda Petr Ph.D. kalvoda.p@fce.vutbr.cz
Bc. Karas Jakub jakub.karas@upvision.cz Download CV
Ing. Klusoň Zdeněk hk@argusgeo.cz
prof. Konecny Gottfried Personal CV
Ing. Kovařík Vladimír, MSc., Ph.D. vladimir.kovarik@unob.cz Download CV
Ing. Lechner Jiří CSc. jiri.lechner@vugtk.cz
Mgr. Malenovský Zbyňek zbynek.malenovsky@gmail.com
RNDr. Miřijovský Jakub jakub.mirijovsky@upol.cz Download CV Photos
Ing. Olešovská Hana Hana.Olesovska@cuzk.cz
prof. Dr. Ing. Pavelka Karel karel.pavelka@gmail.com Personal website
pavelka@fsv.cvut.cz Download profile
RNDr. Plánka Ladislav, CSc. planka.l@fce.vutbr.cz
Ing. Potůčková Markéta, Ph.D. mpot@natur.cuni.cz
Ing. Raděj Karel CSc. karel.radej@vugtk.cz
Ing. Roule Miroslav, CSc. m.roule@email.cz Download CV Photos
Ing. Šafář Václav vaclav.safar@vugtk.cz Download CV
doc. Ing. Šíma Jiří, CSc. jirka.sima@quick.cz Download CV Photos
Ing. Vach Karel, CSc. vach@eurogv.cz
Mgr. Valenta Václav, Ph.D. vaclavalenta@seznam.cz
vavalenta@volny.cz
Ing. Vybíral Tomáš, Ph.D. tomas.vybiral@georeal.cz
Ing. Zeman Petr zeman@gemos.cz
 

Contact us

Cell: +420 608 982 026
Email: info@sfdp.cz
Website: http://www.sfdp.cz

Address

Czech Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing
Thákurova 7, 166 29, Prague 6
Czech Republic

Website administration

Please contact administrator for any questions you have.
Email: admin@sfdp.cz
Czech Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing Copyright & copy 2012. All rights reserved. www.sfdp.cz